The products in OMNA that are already sent out to Shopee will keep its attributes and store mapping. However, no products can be listed on Shopee once "disable" button is clicked. Orders will not be received as well.
What does the "disable" button do on setup (Shopee) Print
Created by: Wee Jia Min
Modified on: Tue, 8 Oct, 2019 at 3:13 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.